O.O. No. : 05/0RG/2016

Dated, Kolkata, the : 07/04/2017

In supersession of earlier Order No. 24/ORG/2016 dated 06.04.2016 issued by this office the following staff & offices of this Corporation are hereby nominationed as the ASPIO,SPIO and First Appellate Authorities for the offices of the GM (North) the Registered office and different divisions of the Corporation in pursuance to the RTI Act, 2005

SI No. Name of the Unit ASPIO SPIO Appellate Authority
1 Registered Office Sri Tapas Ray
Comm. Accountant
Shri Partha Chakrabortty,
Company Secretary
Shir V.K. Sood,
G.M (Hqr)
2 Kolkata Forest Corporation Division Shri Kaushik Kundu
Accountant Officer
Shri Somnath Sarkar
Divisional Manager
3 Bankura Forest Corporation Division Sri Satyen Banerjee
Comm. Accountant
Shri Santosh Kr. Mahapatra
Divisional Manager
4 Medinipur Forest Corporation Division Shri Arunodoy Ghosh
Comm. Accountant
Shri Satyajit Roy
Divisional Manager
5 Purulia Forest Corporation Division Shri Sunil Kr. Mudli
Assistant Officer
Shri Manoj Kr. Saha
Divisional Manager
6 General Manager (North) Office Shri Sumit Ghosh
Comm. Accountant
Shri Arunachal Basu
Divisional Manager
Shir L.G. Lepcha
G.M (North)
7 Siliguri Forest Corporation Division Shri Sumit Ghosh
Comm. Accountant
Shri Arunachal Basu
Divisional Manager
8 Jalpaiguri Forest Corporation Division Shri Sujit Kr. Chatterjee
Comm. Accountant
Shir Dilip Kr. Yonzon
Divisional Manager
9 Alipurduar Forest Corporation Division Shri Jagannath Roy
Asstt. Accountants Officer
Shri Sweata Rai
Divisional Manager
10 Kalimpong Forest Corporation Division Shri Norbada Mukhia
Comm. Accountant
Miss Angela Penjum Bhutia
Divisional Mamager


(Subrat Dhaundyal)
Managing Director

W.B. Forest Development Corpn. Ltd

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

West Bengal Forest Development Corporation Limited
KB19 Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700106
Ph No. : 033 23350064

Copyright @ "West Bengal Forest Development Corporation Limited" All rights reserved